Smeštaj

Bed and Breakfast Twenty
Trg srpskih dobrovoljaca 28
info@twenty.rs

+381230/435-156

Hostel Paparaco
Dr Zorana Đinđića 5
hostelpaparazzo@gmail.com

+38163/664-066

Apartmani Caffe-caffe
Trg srpskih dobrovoljaca 38
Info@caffe-caffe.com

+381230/428-281

Apartmani Siesta
Trg srpskih dobrovoljaca 18
sanjasiesta@gmail.com

+381230/426-351

Vila Milica
Đure Jakšića 63
Jelena2309@gmail.com

+38160/436-3590

Pansion Belavila
Svetosavska 178a
restoranbelavila@gmail.com

+381230/434-354

Motel Lovac
Districka bb
restoranbelavila@gmail.com

+381230/426-346

Mokrin House
Svetog Save 25, Mokrin
info@mokrinhouse.com

+381 69 623 678

Etno kuća Đeram
Ige Dobrosavljeva 13, Mokrin
Đerametnokuca@gmail.com

+381230/61-196

Apartmani Kobi Intermeco
Generala Drapšina 6
Nekretninekobi@yahoo.com

+38163/565-399

SC Jezero
Branka Vujina bb
jezero@kikinda.org.rs

+381230/422-211

DU Nikola Vojvodić
Branka Vujina bb
nikolavojvodic@dukikinda.edu.rs

+381230/436-212

Hostel Avala
Trg srpskih dobrovoljaca 20
8avala8kikinda8@gmail.com

+38162/388-818

Prenoćište Đole
Žarka Zrenjanina 74
radakovic.đorđe.lela@gmail.com

+38164/232-4007

Hostel Kruna
Srbobranska 66
Milenkoradaković62@gmail.com

+381230/442-223

Hostel Arijana
Bašaidski drum 9
+38163/815-5803

Apartmani Familija
Vuka Karadzića 9
Branaaerobik@hotmail.com

+381230/26-638

Prenoćište Paor
Šabačka 5
Restoranpaor@gmail.com

+38163/272-666

Etno kuća Torontal
Petefi Šandora 21
Torontal2004@gmail.com

+38164/896-8050